欧胡岛娱乐休闲 | 凯海兰度假村酒店 Skip to main content

海豚之旅

大自然的宝藏

凯海兰酒店內佔地2,415平方米的天然泻湖里住着爱玩耍的大西洋宽吻海豚一家,客人们能与这些 美妙的生物面对面接触。窥探海豚在优美环境中的生活,必将是令人难忘的经历。

Hoku

Hoku在夏威夷语里意为“星星”,1991年生于凯海兰泻湖,绝对可谓是明星海豚。甚至有间餐厅 以它命名。

查看详情

Hoku

Hoku在夏威夷语里意为“星星”,1991年生于凯海兰泻湖,绝对可谓是明星海豚。甚至有间餐厅 以它命名。

Kolohe

Kolohe(又称“Rascal”)来自Dolphin Quest Hawaii——它的母亲Shaka如今的栖息之地。Kolohe通常是最先尝试新事物的那只海豚。

查看详情

Kolohe

Kolohe(又称“Rascal”)来自Dolphin Quest Hawaii——它的母亲Shaka如今的栖息之地。Kolohe通常是最先尝试新事物的那只海豚。

Nai Noa

“流浪者” Nai Noa 背部是显眼的巧克力色,让人一下子就能认出来。Nai Noa 于 1997 年 10 月 Dolphin Quest Hawaii 出生。

查看详情

Nai Noa

“流浪者” Nai Noa 背部是显眼的巧克力色,让人一下子就能认出来。Nai Noa 于 1997 年 10 月 Dolphin Quest Hawaii 出生。

Liho

Liho在夏威夷语里意为“稀有珍贵”,恰如其名,它是一只非常了不起的海豚。Liho喜欢与客人 互动,与众不同。

查看详情

Liho

Liho在夏威夷语里意为“稀有珍贵”,恰如其名,它是一只非常了不起的海豚。Liho喜欢与客人 互动,与众不同。

Lono

Lono因夏威夷繁衍和农业之神而得名,是欧胡岛海豚之旅家族体型最大、最年长的一位,并有好 几个孩子。

查看详情

Lono

Lono因夏威夷繁衍和农业之神而得名,是欧胡岛海豚之旅家族体型最大、最年长的一位,并有好 几个孩子。

Hua

Hue在夏威夷语言是指鸡蛋,因为Hue出生在复活节,哪叫他"鸡蛋"。他的独特之处在于,他的上喙比他的下喙更长,长喙真海豚,又名繁齿海豚。

查看详情

Hua

Hue在夏威夷语言是指鸡蛋,因为Hue出生在复活节,哪叫他"鸡蛋"。他的独特之处在于,他的上喙比他的下喙更长,长喙真海豚,又名繁齿海豚。

更多信息

探索一系列令人难以置信的海豚方案。担任一天或一周的培训师,在泻湖给海豚喂食或与它们玩耍,或与全家一起享受这样的经历。如要更多地了解更多关于我们令人兴奋的海豚方案我们令人兴奋的海豚方案,请点击这里

预订海豚之旅

联系方式:+1 (808) 739 8918 或 +1.808.369.9480
免费热线:+1 (800) 248 3316
电子邮箱: [email protected]

海豚之旅(Dolphin Quest)项目

海豚冒险(Dolphin Adventure)

在难得的海豚冒险之旅中,与新朋友海豚共同度过宝贵的时光,享受在一起,享受乐趣。您会 爱上这种与海豚亲密共游的经历。各种您最喜欢的海豚触摸、喂食、玩耍和训练活动。每位客 人315美元,年龄需满5岁,项目时间长度为1小时(35分钟与海豚共度的欢乐时光) 立即预订

海豚全接触(Dolphin Encounter)

在蓝色泻湖中与我们可爱的海豚来一次玩耍约会,留下令人感动的零距离个人经历。每位客人 229美元,年龄需满5岁,项目时间长度为30分钟(25分钟与海豚共度的欢乐时光) 立即预订

儿童水上冒险(Kids Aquatic Adventure)

孩子们将在这次亲身经历的冒险中享受无穷乐趣,他们将与海豚亲密接触 ,并能一睹夏威夷 珊瑚鱼及其他海洋生物的真容,还有各种刺激的活动和游戏。每位客人199美元,年龄需满5 岁,项目时间长度为1小时30分钟(20分钟与海豚共度的欢乐时光) 立即预订

高端体验(Premier Experience)

与海豚亲密接触的高端体验,在自己团队的个性化安排中享受与海豚同游同乐。每个团体990 美元,无年龄限制,项目时间长度为45分钟(30分钟与海豚共度的欢乐时光),团队规模最 多3位客人 立即预订

海豚亲亲(Dolphin Dip)

您将在凯海兰的泻湖中遇见海豚并和它们打招呼,并可触摸海豚、给它们喂食和与它们嬉戏, 享受无穷乐趣。每位客人189美元,年龄需满5岁,*项目时间长度为15分钟(15分钟与海豚共 度的欢乐时光) 立即预订

小小家庭与海豚同乐(Wee Family, Fins and Fun)

专为家长和青少年设计的岸边海豚全接触活动。给海豚喂食、海豚嬉戏时间和史上最可爱的合 影!每组成人/幼儿155美元(每加一位满5岁的客人加收155美元),儿童年龄0-4岁/成人年龄 需满18岁,项目时间长度为15分钟(10分钟与海豚共度的欢乐时光) 立即预订

家庭游泳项目(Family Swim Program)

带着您的“Ohana”(夏威夷语,意为家人)与海豚一家玩耍,享受家庭的欢乐,享受不同寻常且 令人难忘的家庭经历。只为家人朋友预订遇见海豚(Dolphin Encounter)项目每个团体1,475美 元,年龄不限,项目时间长度为30分钟(25分钟与海豚共度的欢乐时光),团队规模最多6位 客人 立即预订

训练师一日体验(Trainer For A Day)

与我们的海豚共度一天,看看您是否有成为海豚训练师的天赋!如果您喜欢海豚,请参与这项 活动。海豚训练师是大家梦寐以求的工作,也是很重要且别具挑战的工作。训练师一日体验刺 激且有趣:海豚、海豚,还有更多的海豚!每位客人725美元,年龄需满10岁,项目时间长度 为5小时30分钟 立即预订

训练师一周体验(Trainer For a Week)

享受海豚爱好者的梦幻假期,参加海豚之旅(Dolphin Quest),体验成为训练师的一周!与海豚 最亲密接触,了解这位新朋友和好朋友。您将学习到很多知识,并能享受极大的乐趣!每位客 人3,250美元,要求满12岁,项目时间长度为一天5小时30分钟(连续五天) 立即预订

取消政策

海豚之旅(Dolphin Quest)建议所有参与人员在每次活动开始前30分钟签到并做好准备。在活 动开始48小时之前取消预订免收费用。如在48小时之内提出任何取消请求,将收取每个人所 预订项目的全部费用。项目时间和价格可能会发生变化。相关价格需征收4.712%的州税。

THE KAHALA HOTEL & RESORT in YOKOHAMA

Kahala logo

Dolphin Quest

Natures Treasures

The Kahala’s natural ocean water lagoon is home to a family of playful Atlantic Bottlenose dolphins where guests have the chance to come face-to-face with these amazing creatures; an experience that gives an unforgettable glimpse into the lives of dolphins in a beautiful environment.

Hoku

Meaning ‘star’ in Hawaiian, Hoku was born at The Kahala in 1991 and is certainly a stellar dolphin. He even has a restaurant named after him.

Kolohe

Kolohe, or ‘Rascal’, is from Dolphin Quest Hawaii, where his mother, Shaka, currently lives. Kolohe is usually one of the first to try new things.

Nai Noa

‘The Wanderer’ Nai Noa is immediately recognizable by his chocolate-colored topside. Nai Noa was born at Dolphin Quest Hawaii in October 1997.

Liho

Meaning 'rare and precious' in Hawaiian, Liho is a terrific dolphin with an extremely apt name. Liho loves any guest interaction and is one of a kind.

Lono

Named after the Hawaiian god of fertility and farming, Lono is the largest and oldest of our Dolphin Quest Oahu family and has sired several calves.

Liko

Born in 2000 at Dolphin Quest Hawaii, Liko is a fast learning dolphin. He also likes to play and can often be seen chasing guppies throughout the day.

Further information

Discover a wide range of incredible programs with our dolphins. Become a trainer for a day or a week, feed and play with the dolphins in the shallow lagoon, or enjoy the experience with your whole family. To find out more about our exciting dolphin programs, click here.

Dolphin Quest Reservations

Contact: +1 (808) 739.8918 or +1 (808) 739.8888
Toll Free: +1 (800) 248 3316
Email: reservations@dolphinquest.com

 

Dolphin Quest Programs

Dolphin Adventure

Spend quality time with your new dolphin friends in this premium Dolphin Adventure that features maximum togetherness and fun. You’ll love this intimate dolphin swim. Full of your favorite dolphin touch, feed, play and training activities. $310 per guest, age: 5 and older, program length: 1 hour (35 minutes of fun with dolphins) book program

Dolphin Encounter

Join our amazing dolphins for a play-date in our blue lagoons and a touching, up-close and personal experience you’ll never forget. $225 per guest, age: 5 and older, program length: 30 minutes (25 minutes of fun with dolphins) book program

Kids Aquatic Adventure

Kids will have loads of fun in this hands-on adventure featuring a face-to-face dolphin encounter, a rendezvous with Hawaiian reef fish and other marine animals, combined with exciting activities and games. $199 per guest, age: 5 and older, program length: 1 hour & 30 minutes (20 minutes of fun with dolphins)  book program

Premier Experience In this intimate dolphin encounter supreme, enjoy swimming and playing with dolphins in a personalized session as your own private group. $975 per group age: All, program length: 45 minutes (30 minutes of fun with dolphins), group size: Up to 3 Guests book program

Dolphin Dip

You’ll have fun, fun, fun in this dolphin meet and greet, where you’ll touch, feed and play with our dolphins in The Kahala’s shallow water lagoon. $189 per guest AGE: 5 and older* PROGRAM LENGTH: 15 minutes (15 minutes of fun with dolphins)  book program

Wee Family, Fins and Fun A special dockside dolphin encounter designed for parents and youngsters. Dolphin feeding, dolphin play-time and the cutest photo op ever! $149 per Adult/Toddler Pair (Each additional guest 5 and older may be added for $149 each), age: Child 0-4 & adult 18 or older, program length: 15 minutes (10 minutes of fun with dolphins) book program

Rays & friends

Meet and interact with velvety stingrays and beautiful trained fish during this incredible shallow-water exploration led by one of our marine animal experts! $99 age: 5 and older, program length: 15 minutes book program

Family Swim Program

Bring your ‘ohana’ (Hawaiian for ‘family’) to play with our dolphin ohana, for fantastic family fun and an extraordinary and memorable family experience. A Dolphin Encounter reserved for your family and friends only! $1,475 per group of 6, age: All, program length: 30 minutes (25 minutes of fun with dolphins), group size: Up to 6 Guests book program

Trainer For A Day

Spend a day with our amazing Dolphin Quest dolphins and see if you have what it takes to be a dolphin trainer extraordinaire! If you love dolphins, this is the program for you. Dolphin training is a dream job, and it’s important and challenging work, too. Trainer for a Day is exciting and fun, with dolphins, dolphins and more dolphins! $700 per guest, age: 10 and older program length: 5 hours & 30 minutes book program

Trainer For a Week

Treat yourself to a dolphin lover’s dream vacation and become a ‘Trainer for a Week’ at Dolphin Quest! Get to know your new best friends in this ultimate up-close and personal experience with dolphins. You’ll learn a lot and have a ton of fun doing it! $3,250 per guest, age: 12 and older program length: 5 hours & 30 minutes a day (5 consecutive days) book program

Cancellation Policy

Dolphin Quest recommends that all participants check in and be ready 30 minutes prior to each program. Reservations may be cancelled 48 hours prior to the scheduled time without charge. Any cancellations received within 48 hours will be assessed as a full charge for the program reserved per person.

For the benefit of the dolphins...

Dolphin Quest reserves the right to cancel or reschedule the above programs at anytime.

Additionally

Program times and rates are subject to change. Prices are subject to 4.712% state tax.