Kahala logo

Calendar of Events

Daily Events at The Kahala

Introduction to Surfing from 9:15am to 9:30am

Introduction to SUP from 9:30am to 9:45am

 
Jan
Mon
02
Jan
Tue
03

Thursday, January 5

at THE KAHALA

Jan
Thu
05
Jan
Fri
06

Saturday, January 7

at THE KAHALA

Jan
Sat
07
Jan
Sun
08
Jan
Mon
09

Tuesday, January 10

at THE KAHALA

Jan
Tue
10

Thursday, January 12

at THE KAHALA

Jan
Thu
12
Jan
Fri
13

Saturday, January 14

at THE KAHALA

Jan
Sat
14
Jan
Sun
15
Jan
Mon
16

Tuesday, January 17

at THE KAHALA

Jan
Tue
17

Thursday, January 19

at THE KAHALA

Jan
Thu
19
Jan
Fri
20

Saturday, January 21

at THE KAHALA

Jan
Sat
21
Jan
Sun
22
Jan
Mon
23

Tuesday, January 24

at THE KAHALA

Jan
Tue
24

Thursday, January 26

at THE KAHALA

Jan
Thu
26
Jan
Fri
27

Saturday, January 28

at THE KAHALA

Jan
Sat
28
Jan
Sun
29
Jan
Mon
30

Tuesday, January 31

at THE KAHALA

Jan
Tue
31